Angel Wings


angel_wings_2-1
Originally uploaded by indialucia

This beautiful new born baby dress was made by CLF member Indialucia!
The pattern is called Angel Wings by Maxine Gonser from Bev’s Country Cottage.

Truly beautiful! Certainly award worthy!

It makes me wish I could write in Spanish to say how exquistie I feel this piece is (our dear member hails from Argentina!).

In French, I will say, “C’est manifique, tres douce, gentille, et fait bien!”

You have been awarded the Set My Picot Free! Award!

3 responses to “Angel Wings

  1. That is so gorgeous!

  2. I am flattered by the award.
    Thank you

  3. Crochet Liberation Front

    Lucia you definately deserved it! All of your projects are lovely!

Leave a Reply

