CLF Global Domination Report …Yes we have a podcast

Ok, I did it. I started the CLF Podcast. It’s short, it’s rambling, and you will indeed hear the clarion call of sheep.

The podcast will be a monthly affair and due to having a genius of a daughter, she suggested that you write in questions or requests and I answer them in the podcast (kind of like call ins on a radio show)…keep it crochet related! LOL….

I will try to get interviews with folks like you, and hopefully provide you with some hooking humor!

I hope you enjoy the podcast!

Leave a Reply

