AroundTheWorldWithCrocheted-Market-Bag-heart-qs


AroundTheWorldWithCrocheted-Market-Bag-heart-qs
Originally uploaded by Noreen Crone-Findlay

CLF member NoreenCroneFindl (yes, designer Noreen Crone Findlay) created this great Earth Day Crocheted Shopping Bag!

Now that is a green item I can totally heart! (groans all round for the bad pun)

She created this a free pattern! For more information check out her designs on Ravelry.com!

Noreen, you have been awarded the Hookilicious Award for really cool crochet!

One response to “AroundTheWorldWithCrocheted-Market-Bag-heart-qs

  1. Noreen Crone-Findlay

    I am grinning from ear to ear! Thank you so much for this Mahvelous award!
    I don’t have a red carpet to stroll down, so I will just take a spin on the grungie old rug in my studio! Of course, I’ll raise my crochet hook up high in delight and jubilation!
    Wheeeeeeeeee!
    thank you thank you!
    Noreen :o)

Leave a Reply

