Crochet Liberation Front Grows AGAIN!

Actually we just don’t seem to stop growing! 1671 members as I type this post….I am amazed and in awe of the great content on our message board…

As I work on our FIRST EVER BOOK, and try decide, how to publish, what venues to use, and develop a marketing plan (which is the easy part for me…some of the other stuff though…sheesh)…

I just have to say, THANK YOU for being so awesome! You are all totally hookalicious babes and dudes and I think we can be proud of our fine selves, and fine work!

Hooks Raised CLF Salute!

Leave a Reply

