Exciting News…

Hello minions!

Today I have some fun news for you. First of all, Amazon.com has discounted the CLF First Ever Book to 27.99 with the option for 2day free shipping. Feel free to use their special discounts, I had nothing to do with this, other than our marketing has been so good that for a new book (from an unknown) to sell as well as it has out of the starting gate that they think we have something! WHOOT!

So, again please feel free to take advantage of Amazon’s great deal, it’s cheaper than our member price and I just can’t afford to offer that good a price to you all!

For LYSes please contact me directly and I DO have a special deal for you to carry the book!! YAY…Even better than I thought I could do…so it’s all win win…

MORE NEWS!!!

I feel so honored! Mary Beth Temple is going to be interviewing me on Getting Loopy, Monday Sept. 29!!! CHECK IT OUT! Oooooh I feel so real πŸ™‚

3 responses to “Exciting News…

  1. This is just amazing! Everything seems to be coming together just the way you wanted. πŸ™‚ Congrats on the show. I’ll have to make a point to listen later on.

  2. Crochet Liberation Front

    I’m on the show next monday night πŸ™‚ YAY

    and thank you so much

  3. That is awesome news!!!!!

Leave a Reply

