#17 and rising!!!

Wow! I just checked where the Crochet Liberation Front First Ever Book stood on Amazon.com’s list of Crochet Books! We come up #17 in the search! WOWOWOWOWOWOWEEE!

That’s beyond cool guys! The more books we sell, the more we can do in the future…I’m hoping the Christmas season influences our “market” a little so that I have money in the bank when we finally get to the place for submissions with book #2 that I can pay for patterns…We’re getting there!

Did you notice the ticker? The $880 is what I need to reimburse my grocery money for contributor copies of the book 😉 After that we get to start the ticker towards 10,000 books! If we get to 10,000 copies I will write a gift check to each person who contributed!

Like I have said repeatedly I will not be satisfied if I am the only one who benefits, it must benefit as many as possible!

2 responses to “#17 and rising!!!

  1. This is so exciting! Thanks again for such a great opportunity. 🙂

  2. That is very cool news indeed, considering what just the day before we were listed 23 or 22!!!!

    I’m so proud of everyone and all your hard work lady!!!!

Leave a Reply

