Book Selling biznez

I tell ya, it’s a dog eat dog world out there 🙂 LOL…The book sold like hotcakes coming out of the starting gate, and now things have slowed down a tad (still selling very steady to my mind) but Amazon decided to “undiscount” the book back to the list price…so folks here a deal for you
Use this code and go to the Create Space Website and let’s show Amazon.com who’s the boss 🙂

5Y5EYU78 CreateSpace

This will make the book price as good as I can give it 🙂 So have fun 🙂 Let’s show em 🙂

BTW: Fearless leader is supposedly on a mini vacation, but is sick as a dog and playing on her computer in the hotel room…cause she’s about to fall over…

3 responses to “Book Selling biznez

  1. Sorry to hear you are under the weather, Laurie….hope you are feeling better real soon!

    You deserve a vacation…a LONG one. Enjoy it 🙂

    Sandy

  2. Crochet Liberation Front

    LOL Thank you 🙂 Hopefully I’ll feel better next week for the real vacation…I think this one was for practice…

  3. FYI – I bought the book last night on Amazon and got it at the discount price. I’d been meaning to buy it; decided I’d better get off my duff before the price really did go back to no-discount.

Leave a Reply

