Dorky Leader

You know some days I wonder at my level of sanity and then I remember that I never have claimed to be a sane leader, just fearless…

I have been beating my head against a table to try to figure out how we can make the CLF First Ever Book more affordable for members.

DUH… I can do it the same way I am for wholesaling 🙂 LOL…. I know, some days I am a little slow…some weeks I’m down right like molasses… so here’s how you can get your copy for LESS than on Amazon! I can only take US orders though…so if you are wanting it and are not in the USA Please PLEASE use our International Distributor !!! (Thanks so much Gail)

So happy HOLIDAYS! The book is a total of $24.50 and that includes the price of shipping (US ORDERS ONLY!) Follow this link!

Leave a Reply

