Happy Holidays CLF

This is the week of turkey eating in the US of A. And I for one am looking forward to making all of the holiday fare…mostly for the left overs, because I love nothing more than an open face turkey/stuffing and gravy sammich….OOOOOOOOh lalala….

Anyway…For the holidays I have a gift for the Crochet Lovers of the WORLD….our book is now only $24.50 at the Crochet Liberation Front Website!. This includes shipping.

I’ve fixed the paypal button to exclude shipping charges (we had a little glitch, it’s all better now 🙂 )

Happy Holidays from me to you!

I’m also gonna be at Pinch Knitter’s Yarn Store in Stanwood Wa this Friday from 12-4 signing CLF books for interested parties….and if no one is there, I’m gonna show them stick users what cables really can be 🙂 WHOOT.

See ya there!

2 responses to “Happy Holidays CLF

  1. If you have a badge to link to the store, I’d be happy to put it on my blog!

  2. Crochet Liberation Front

    Ooooh that would be cool…the book cover pic on the blog works….Feel free to use it.

Leave a Reply

