If Fearless Leader Disappears for a while…

Ok, we got a doozy of a “Winter Storm” (we never get cool names like Typhoon, or Hurricane, but we get the storms) blowing in…and if the weather folks are correct we’ll start getting snow in about two hours…If we get the “up to six inches” I’ll be snuggled all cuddly in my bed, or couch, crocheting and drinking hot cocoa…

I cannot,and I repeat, cannot make it up my hill in the snow….sigh…So we’ll see how things play out, and if I have to get on the dial up I will…but oooh I hope I don’t have to!

So for now…Chins up, Hook Up!

CLF Salute!

One response to “If Fearless Leader Disappears for a while…

  1. Good luck with the storm! 🙂

Leave a Reply

