Setting our Picot Free!!!

top
Originally uploaded by anna_maranta

Our first Set My Picot Free Award of 2009 goes to CLF Member Maranta, for her “Crazy Summer Top”…

You have got to go onto Ravelry.com and check out this project, it is amazing! The flowers are crocheted, the top is crocheted, it’s well made, beautifully and artistically composed, and is just the BEST of what crochet can be….and it’s FUN!!! I LOVE THIS TOP!!

I am actually going to break from my normal habits and actually post several views of this from her project notebook on our blog because it is too dang fun! And you MUST see the details!

Gorgeous work…

CLF Member Maranta you are duly awarded the Set My Picot Free Award for outstanding crochet skill, composition and beauty! Congratulations!

3 responses to “Setting our Picot Free!!!

  1. Thank you very, very much πŸ™‚
    I’m very glad πŸ™‚
    Sorry, my English is too poor…

  2. costaricarentacar

    Congratulations! this blog is very interesting and has information most important we invite you to visit our site. Prices will amaze you Great investment opportunity at Costa Rica Pacific Coast, costarica real estate ,retirement in costa rica, costa rica condominiums. Visit us for more info at: http://www.Costa-RicaRealEstate.com

  3. Costa Rica Real Estate

    I think it is an interesting information that I heve been read, Thanks to let me write a comment in your page.

    Hazel

Leave a Reply

