Back to work…

Well gang, it’s time to get back to work… I want to thank all of you great people who have sent notes and thoughts, and prayers. They have all been welcomed and I am so grateful that we have such a supportive group of people in the CLF. As much as you did this for me and my family, I know you would do for any other member of our community (CLF or not)…I applaud you.

So, now on with the crochet side of business…I do have a piece of advice…when emotions are high please don’t work on a project that matters…um…VOE (voice of experience)…I’m almost tempted to show what I did to a funky doodle shawl I was working on…EEK another project doomed to the UFO bag or more like me Free Form time 🙂

Free forming isn’t just for art you know, it’s a great way to fix mistakes, embellish, embellish, embellish.

One response to “Back to work…

  1. Lauria @ Brackenbury Lane

    Post it, post it!!

Leave a Reply

