Ghost Reef Sets our Picot Free!


Ghost Reef
Originally uploaded by cornflowerbluestudio

CLF member cornflowerblue made this gorgeous free form piece inspired by bleached coral… I love it 🙂

Free form is one of the ways we crocheters can unabashedly practice our craft and express ourselves artistically!

Congratulations Cornflowerblue you are duly awarded the Set My Picot Free Award for beautiful and artful crochet!

2 responses to “Ghost Reef Sets our Picot Free!

  1. High Desert Hooker

    That is breathtaking! I’ve been reading more and more about free form crochet. Very interesting. I can’t wrap my head around how people come up with such cool stuff, but I love looking at it.

  2. Thanks so much! I had a lot of fun making this piece!

Leave a Reply

