March: In like a Lion out Like a Lamb…

Well the wind did howl as March first came…and so did the wirlwind of voting for the Flamies!
The votes are in, and tabulated, now dear Ms. Fignations (Darlisa) will be a busy bee engraving names onto the plaques for the winners!

Ooooh, this should be just nerve wracking for all of the nominees! Egads, I’m sure glad I’m not them! (*evil chuckle*)…oh, did I make it worse? MUWAHAHAHAHA…

Ok, I’ll stop and be nice, I won’t torture the nominees (much) in the ensuing weeks πŸ™‚ )

In the mean time please remember that the CLF First Ever Book is available for sale via Amazon.com, our CLF Website, and now in PDF version on lulu.com.

Last year I was so busy putting life together in March, I didn’t get a chance to do the Natcromo Free Form Game hosted by Kaet, I’m making myself do it this year! She’s working via inspiration, and it’s been fun so far! Especially to see how everyone interprets her “prompts”.

If you are ravelry, check out our projects! If not, you can see what I’m doing on my personal blog. March 3rd is kinda funny….at least it was at 11:30 pm when I was trying to photograph my stuff and a certain feline got into the act! Egads!

2 responses to “March: In like a Lion out Like a Lamb…

  1. Just to say that all the prompts go up on my blog too, within moments of their appearance on Ravelry, if anyone wants to follow that way!

  2. Fearless Leader of the CLF

    Yes, and I couldn’t remember the link to your blog, so instead of having to write a correction (LOL) I thought of asking you to give the link here πŸ™‚

    I know I can look it up, but I was at home and on dial up πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

