Fearless Leader Dork Alert…

I must apologize to Takhi Stacy Charles Yarn, actually more to Stacy Charles. I spelled his name wrong, and gave Darlisa the information incorrectly. So it’s totally my fault.

I feel kinda like a dork…but that’s nothing unusual right?

I do thank Mr. Charles for attending the Flamies. That was pretty darn cool!

In fact I think it was pretty good the corporate types all showed up to recieve their accolades. Because we spend oodles on yarn and products…and knowing they appreciate our business is encouraging.

2 responses to “Fearless Leader Dork Alert…

  1. Laurie,

    You might want to double check the url… It took me to a page that had lots of real estate links.

    Just a heads up.

    BTW… SO enjoyed the Flamies! Even though I was listening a couple hours after the fact. I managed to pick well. 🙂

  2. Fearless Leader of the CLF

    You’re kidding?

    It worked when I linked it… I HATE TECHNOLOGY!

Leave a Reply

