Crochet Road Trip…

Hi folks, it’s a Roving Fearless Leader who greets you today!
In fact at this very moment I’m on a WA State Ferry heading to Poulsbo, WA for a long overdue visit with my favorite Uncle!

I’ve crocheted several more bits for my freeform long vest (to be worn in PDX), and once at Uncle Lawrence’s house i get to see the table cloth my grandmother started for him in 1955 but did not get to finish before she died in 1956 and see if I can finish it for him. I can think of no greater thing I can do for my favorite uncle..Especially since I learned all of my “hot” crochet skills by copying Grandma’s work!

I’ll get some photos and we’ll show you what I get to finish…and I’ll just keep crocheting!

Happy Hooking All!

Leave a Reply

