Hookalicious Wrap!

CLF Member adr1enne made this gorgeous wrap using Motif 6 from Edie Eckman’s book Beyond the Square.

This wrap wins our hookaclicious award! I love the motifs, I love the colors and I love the wrap.

If you haven’t checked out Beyond the Square by Edie Eckman it’s a fabulous book of motif patterns, with suggestions in cartoon for for project ideas! I bought the book when it came out, but haven’t had much chance to use it, since my daughter took it for her own use and I am probably gonna just have to knuckle under and buy myself another copy!

Once again I shall say, I LOVE THIS WRAP! It should exactly what we can do with a simple idea, some hooks and some yarn! Congratulations adr1enne!

Check out her project notes on Ravelry, for they too were excellent!

http://www.ravelry.com/projects/adr1enne/motif-6

3 responses to “Hookalicious Wrap!

  1. Thank you so much for this wonderful award!!

  2. CLF, cute! Hope you liberate crocheters everywhere!

Leave a Reply

