Apple Blossom Stole Set’s Our Picot Free!


284272806149

Originally uploaded by mooncobress

CLF Member MoonCobress made this stunning stole! And her Ravelry project notes are excellent! She used Kal Mistry’s Apple Blossom Stole pattern which is available for free here http://www.theinsideloop.com/Issue2/Patterns/appleblossom.html

MoonCobress I adore this piece, I would so wear this piece, you have set my imagination and my picot free! Congratulations, you are duly awarded the Set My Picot Free award for stunning crochet!

Leave a Reply

