Stay tuned…

Hi folks…

I’ll write more about the world’s largest crochet hook, and Rockpool Candy, and Jimbo and our adventures…and many more things…possibly later in the week.

Sadly, my father in law has had a turn for the worse and our family will be taking shifts at the hospital. So blog posts, and retreats and books will just have to wait while we go through this. We have lots of love, good support and yes we are saddened, but like I said this family has a lot of love.

We’ll be back in action…and if I get really upset at the hospital I might just do blog posts to mentally change my scenary! Thanks for your understanding, your thoughts and prayers. The family appreciates all of the kindness.

3 responses to “Stay tuned…

  1. Blessings and peace to you and your family during this time — keep us posted as to any way we can help…

  2. I’m so sorry to hear that. I’m glad you have a close family so you can support each other. My thoughts and prayers are, of course, with you all.

Leave a Reply

