Year’s end…2010 and more…

Ok folks, the holidays are almost past us, and I have to admit an error in my judgement. What the HELL was I thinking setting Dec. 31 as the first of my registration days? Are you kidding? There is no way I can do that…Oh sure if I had high speed internet at home, but I don’t. I have to run pillar to post to get my webstuff done. SOOOO…PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE bear with me…

After the first of the year I will have our Retreat registration up πŸ˜‰Β  In the meantime don’t forget to check in at the CLF Website, as that is slowly but surely getting morphed into something a little more polished πŸ˜‰

And sometime this week I will have a Year’s end post that I think you are all gonna love πŸ˜‰

2 responses to “Year’s end…2010 and more…

  1. Hi – I just found you – crocheters with attitude YES! We are not just people who do not knit!
    I signed up for your blog – but I may have signed up twice – if so I am sorry, just delete one of me. I am delighted to have found you and look forward to future comments/blogs/etc. Have a Happy New Year – Pat Cooper

  2. Hi Pat!

    So glad you found us! Oh yes, we are people who crochet! Proud of crochet in all it’s glorious forms. We’re here to show the world, if not dominate it, that crochet IS wonderful, always has been, always will be!

    Welcome to the CLF !

Leave a Reply

