Hookalicious Monkeys!

I love, and I mean I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve monkeys. These sock monkey crocheted toddler mitts are AWESOME!

Created by CLF Member Debz for her etsy store these are too wonderful for words! These would make FABULOUS christmas presents…heck they’d be the perfect ANYTIME present! Because I love these so much I am awarding them the Hookalicious Award for outstanding croheted wonderfullness…and yes, wonderfullness is a word cause I say so!

3 responses to “Hookalicious Monkeys!

  1. Those are absolutely adorable…sock monkeys in wearable form!

  2. Too much fun, I can just see the lucky recipient of those mittens just beaming in delight!

  3. Gorgeous! The crocheter of these little critters is so talented. Anyone who gets these would be made up!

Leave a Reply

