Back to the Holidays…

So I desperately need crochet distractions at the moment…I really shouldn’t have posted that last blog post as if I was through with the mayhem that has been this week…ah no…no the finale…The CLF Website has been hacked, I am currently working with my webhost to get the site back in working order (am I glad that I didn’t do all that work I had planned to do this week and couldn’t because of the missing lap top cord.)…It should all be good at the end of the day, but it’s just one more thing to make me think, perhaps this past week I may have been better served by staying in bed! LOL…

So, please don’t go to the CLF Website until I can give you the all clear…and here’s the really good news…You can’t miss on ordering the CLF Book, just go to the Lulu site… http://www.lulu.com/camanomade to order the CLF Book as a pdf download or to purchase the Secrets of yarn guide and a few of my patterns 😀

Now…for some crochet goodness by CLF Member Robynlicious she made this gorgeous hat from Julie Armstrong Holetz’s Seattle Slouch Hat pattern…this is the essence of living in Western Washington, great yarn, great colors, great style…Yeah…its’ wet here and we need hats, everyone loves a cool hat here in the great NW…

You can get the pattern for only $5! It’s a steal for such an awesome hat, written by a great designer!! No one complains about a cool hat for Christmas!

2 responses to “Back to the Holidays…

  1. Oh no! Sorry that happened Laurie! Wish there was something I could do!

  2. well..we could track the down like the dogs they are…

Leave a Reply

