Deck the Halls…

It is now safe to go to the CLF Website. All fixed, all better, now I can get back to work on the website. YAY… So let’s celebrate with some Holiday Carols shall we? This adorable wall hanging is perfect for those who “Need a Little Christmas” or enjoy the by gone Victorian mood of the holidays ;D That and I think they are so cute! For only $15 you get an amazingly detailed and versatile pattern! Too much fun!

 

The pattern is by Lois Leigh Anderson and can be found here!

One response to “Deck the Halls…

  1. These are just awesome! My mom made ceramics when I was a child, we still have them out at Christmas. These look so much like some carolers she made that I love. I am going to make this for my Momma! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

